Jet Tech International

We keep you Flying

 

 

RFQ

Corporate Headquarters:
3910 Royal Ave., Suite B, Simi Valley, CA 93063-3270, USA
Tel: +1 (805) 582-2093 Fax: +1 (805) 582-2097 www.jettechintl.com

Aimee Donadio,
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
+1 (805) 582-2093 Ext 109
adonadio@jettechintl.com

Miguel Chinchilla
Operations & QC Manager
+1 (805) 582-2093 Ext 105
mchinchilla@jettechintl.com

Margaret Nusbaum
Accounting Manager
+1 (805) 582-2093 Ext 102
mnusbaum@jettechintl.com

Monica Covarrubias
Business Development Mgr., 
Latin America
+1 (714) 931-7780
mcovarrubias@jettechintl.com

Brenna L. Rivera
Sales & Marketing Assistant
+1 (805) 582-2093 Ext 103
brivera@jettechintl.com

Perla J. Pelayo
Sales Manager,
Latin America
+1 (818) 359-5289
ppelayo@jettechintl.com

Jorge Rivera
President/ CEO
+1 (805) 582-2093 Ext 107
jrivera@jettechintl.com

Renée K. Rivera,
Office Administrator
+1 (805) 582-2093 Ext 104
rrivera@jettechintl.com

International Representatives

Argentina
Adalberto Luna
Sales Manager, South America
+ (5411) 4696-0526
aluna@jettechintl.com

Mexico
Isauro Salazar
Sales Manager, Latin America
+(521) 55-1797-8618
isalazar@jettechintl.com